GME Contacts

Find the right contact for your question or concern

 Nelson F. SooHoo, MD

Nelson F. SooHoo, MD

DIO
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education, David Geffen School of Medicine
NSoohoo@mednet.ucla.edu

Areti Tillou

Areti Tillou, MD
Assistant DIO
ATillou@mednet.ucla.edu

 

no photo

TBD
Assistant DIO
 

 

no photo

TBD
Assistant DIO
 

 

GME Staff

Lisa Payne

Lisa L. Payne
Director, Graduate Medical Education, David Geffen School of Medicine
LlPayne@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Marie Hugley

Marie Hugley
Assistant Director
Institutional Housestaff Coordinator
MHugley@mednet.ucla.edu

Kimberly Perez

Kimberly Perez
Institutional Housestaff Coordinator
KimberlyPerez@mednet.ucla.edu
 

 

Claudia Rodriquez

Claudia Rodriguez
Housestaff Analyst
ClRodriguez@mednet.ucla.edu

Suna Hakim

Suna Hakim
GME Finance Analyst
SFHakim@mednet.ucla.edu

 

U logo

Omoyemi Shoroye
GME Analyst
OShoroye@mednet.ucla.edu

U logo

Samantha Nelson
GME Data Manager
SRNelson@mednet.ucla.edu


 

U logo

Cindy Wong
Housestaff Administrative Assistant
CiWong@mednet.ucla.edu


 

Key Contacts

Safety and Security


 

Operations and Administration