Faculty Executive Committee – Roster 2023-2024

The Faculty Executive Committee (FEC) is the elected representative body of the Faculty of the School of Medicine.




Voting & Non-Voting Faculty Members


Non-Voting Student Members


Ex-Officio Members

Steve Dubinett, MD, Interim Dean, DGSOM

Steve Dubinett, MD

Dean, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA, Vice Chancellor for the Clinical & Translational Science Institute


Subcommittees - Chairs & Vice Chairs

Headshot of Jane Weinreb, M.D

Jane Weinreb, MD

MEC Co-Chair; Chief, Division of Endocrinology VA Greater Los Angeles Health Sciences Clinical Professor of Medicine


Support Staff