Dean's Office Financial Operations

The Dean's Office Finance Team

The Dean's Office Finance team manages end-to-end financial services for all Dean's Office research, education, administrative units, and strategic initiatives. We are located in the Center for Health Sciences (CHS) 12-138. 

Who We Are

Megan graves

Megan Graves
Director, Dean's Office Finance
(310) 206-2404
MEGraves@mednet.ucla.edu

Katherine Dai

Katherine Dai
Sr. Finance Business Partner, Dean's Office
(310) 794-0260
KDai@mednet.ucla.edu

Kshama Mehra

Kshama Mehra
Finance Business Partner, Education & Research Programs
(310) 206-2408
KMehra@mednet.ucla.edu

Michael Tran

Michael Tran
Accounting Manager
(310) 267-5867
MDTran@mednet.ucla.edu

Yadira Davis

Yadira Davis
Finance Manager, Dean's Office Contracts & Affiliates
(310) 825-6818
ydavis@mednet.ucla.edu 

Ben Braziel

Ben Braziel
General Ledger Staff Accountant
(310) 825-9286
BBraziel@mednet.ucla.edu

Marbella iraheta

Marbella Iraheta
General Ledger Staff Accountant/AP Lead
(310) 794-7996
marbellairaheta@mednet.ucla.edu

Alex Stuart

Alex Stuart
Accountant & Purchasing Specialist
(310) 794-8010
astuart@mednet.ucla.edu

no photo

Danica Buenaventura
Accountant & Purchasing Specialist
(310) 206-1763
DRBuenaventura@mednet.ucla.edu 

no photo

OPEN
Accountant & Purchasing Specialist
(310) ###-####
xxxx@mednet.ucla.edu

Dena Boykins

Dena Boykins
Accounting Support Specialist
(310) 206-9557
DBoykins@mednet.ucla.edu

 

no photo

OPEN
CME Financial Analyst
(310) ###-####
xxxx@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Financial Planning & Analysis Staff in an office setting

Questions? Ask DO Finance!

Complete a support form and you will receive an answer within 1-3 business days.

Submit a form

 

Dean's Office Finance Organization Chart